الوخز بالإبر الصينية
الوخز بالإبر الصينية: تقييم التأثيرات الميكانيكية الحيوية للتلاعب بالإبرة على الأنسجة
28 أغسطس 2019
إدخال قسطرة غسيل الكلى عن طريق الجلد
قسطرة غسيل الكلى
30 أغسطس 2019
عرض كل

الوخز بالإبر

DN - الوخز بالإبر الجافة

الوخز بالإبر هي تقنية أخصائيو العلاج الطبيعي يستخدم لعلاج الآلام وضعف الحركة. إنه في الأساس استخدام إبر قصيرة ورقيقة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. لاختراق أنسجة الأوتار المصابة ، أو المناطق المشدودة أو العقد الموجودة في العضلات. دون الحاجة إلى حقن أي دواء أو سوائل.

ما هو الجهاز الأنسب للإبرة الجافة؟

يميل عملاؤنا من أطباء العلاج الطبيعي إلى اختيار الخطية سيفلتراس - 5.31.

تسمح هذه الإبر للدم الغني بالمغذيات بالتدفق إلى المنطقة التي تعاني من التلف. يستخدم الوخز بالإبر بشكل رئيسي من قبل الأطباء لإدارة الألم المزمن، اعتلال الأوتار ، متلازمة ألم اللفافة العضلية (MPS) ... علاوة على ذلك ، تم تصميم الوخز بالإبر الجافة لتخفيف الضيق والألم في العضلات. يعتقد الممارسون أن إدخال إبرة مباشرة في العقدة أو نقطة الضغط سيحرر التوتر في العضلات المحيطة.

يعمل الوخز بالإبر كطريقة للأطباء لتوجيه الإبر إلى نقاط الضغط. تسمى أيضًا نقاط الزناد ، حيث سيبذلون قصارى جهدهم. يقوم المعالجون الفيزيائيون بتطبيق الوتر المصاب ، حيث توفر أنسجة الوتر السليمة نوعًا من الإشارات. بينما توفر الأنسجة غير الصحية أو التالفة أخرى.

الهدف الأساسي هو تخفيف آلام العضلات والتقلصات ، ولكنه قد يساعد أيضًا في تحسين مرونة الشخص.

الموجات فوق الصوتية يأتي في الصورة ليس فقط لتصور نقطة الزناد ، ولكن أيضًا لزيادة إمكانية إثبات علاج الثقب عن طريق التحقق البصري. الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية أصبح أداة لا غنى عنها.

علاوة على ذلك ، كان على الطبيب في الماضي الاعتماد على المريض للحصول على معلومات حول مصدر المشكلة بالضبط. نظرًا لحقيقة أن العديد من المرضى قد تم إعطاؤهم مسكنات الألم قبل الجس ، فقد أدى ذلك إلى دقة أقل من حيث التشخيص على وجه التحديد للمكان الذي يجب أن يتم فيه تقديم العلاج.

باستخدام سيفلتراس - 5.31، لا يمكن فقط الأطباء والمعالجون الفيزيائيون العثور على مكان المشكلة بدقة ، يمكنهم أيضًا توجيه الإبر مباشرةً إلى حيث تشتد الحاجة إليها. هذا يقلل من الإيجابيات الكاذبة ، ويوفر على المريض الوقت وعدم الراحة. وتجعل هذه الأنواع من الإجراءات أكثر أمانًا وفعالية من أي وقت مضى.

يتم تنفيذ الوخز بالإبر عادةً بواسطة: MSK أو العلاج الطبيعي.

مسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالإبرة الجافة

[launchpad_feedback]

إخلاء المسؤولية: على الرغم من أن المعلومات التي نقدمها يتم استخدامها من قبل مختلف الأطباء والموظفين الطبيين لأداء إجراءاتهم وتطبيقاتهم السريرية ، فإن المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة هي للنظر فقط SIFSOF ليست مسؤولة عن إساءة استخدام الجهاز ولا عن التعميم الخاطئ أو العشوائي للجهاز في جميع التطبيقات أو الإجراءات السريرية المذكورة في مقالاتنا. يجب أن يكون لدى المستخدمين التدريب والمهارات المناسبة لأداء الإجراء مع كل جهاز ماسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

المنتجات المذكورة في هذه المقالة معروضة للبيع فقط للطاقم الطبي (الأطباء والممرضات والممارسين المعتمدين ، وما إلى ذلك) أو لمستخدمين خاصين يساعدهم أو تحت إشراف أخصائي طبي.  

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Acupuncture
Acupuncture : Evaluating the biomechanical effects of needle manipulation on tissue
August 28, 2019
Insertion of percutaneous hemodialysis catheter
Hemodialysis Catheters
August 30, 2019
Show all

DN : Dry Needling

DN - Dry needling

Dry needling is a technique Physical Therapists use for the treatment of pain and movement impairs. It is basically the use of short, thin, stainless steel needles. To penetrate the affected tendon tissue, tight areas or knots in the muscles. Without the need to inject any medication or fluid.

Which device is the most suitable for Dry Needling?

Our physical therapist doctor clients tend to opt for the linear SIFULTRAS-5.31.

These needles allow nutrient rich blood to flow into the region that is suffering from damage. DN is mainly used by physicians to manage chronic pain, tendinopathy, Myofascial pain syndrome (MPS) … Further, dry needling is designed to relieve tightness and pain in muscles. Practitioners believe that inserting a needle directly into a knot or pressure point will release tension in the surrounding muscle.

DN works as a way for the physicians to guide the needles to the pressure points. Also called trigger points, where they will do the best. Physical therapists apply by the to the affected tendon, where a healthy tendon tissue provides once kind of signal. While unhealthy or damaged tissue provides another.

The primary aim is to relieve muscle pain and cramping, but it may also help to improve a person’s flexibility.

Ultrasound comes into the picture not only to visualize the trigger point, but also to increase the provability of the puncture treatment by visual verification. Ultrasound scanner has become an indispensable tool.

Moreover, in the past the physician had to rely on the patient for information about exactly where the problem was originating from. Given the fact that many patients were provided with pain medication before palpation, this resulted in less accuracy in terms of diagnosing specifically where the treatment should be delivered.

By using the SIFULTRAS-5.31, not only can doctors and physical therapists precisely find the problem spot, they can also guide the needles directly to where they are needed the most. This minimizes false positives, saves the patient time and discomfort. And makes these kinds of procedures safer and more effective than ever before.

DN is typically performed by: MSK or Physical therapists.

Dry needling ultrasound scan

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Disclaimer: Although the information we provide is used by different doctors and medical staff to perform their procedures and clinical applications, the information contained in this article is for consideration only. SIFSOF is not responsible neither for the misuse of the device nor for the wrong or random generalizability of the device in all clinical applications or procedures mentioned in our articles. Users must have the proper training and skills to perform the procedure with each ultrasound scanner device.

The products mentioned in this article are only for sale to medical staff (doctors, nurses, certified practitioners, etc.) or to private users assisted by or under the supervision of a medical professional.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0