الذكاء الاصطناعي كجزء من حياتنا اليومية
الذكاء الاصطناعي كجزء من حياتنا اليومية
24 نوفمبر، 2020
الروبوتات في الأعمال
الروبوتات في الأعمال التجارية
9 ديسمبر، 2020
عرض كل

التعلم والتعليم بمساعدة الروبوت

التعلم والتعليم بمساعدة الروبوت

إلى جانب تطوير التكنولوجيا الروبوتية ، استخدم الباحثون والمعلمون الروبوتات لدعم التعليم. حيث يذكرون العديد من فوائد الاستخدام الروبوتات التعليمية في الفصل.

التعلم والتعليم بمساعدة الروبوت ودود ومبهج مثل معلم رياض الأطفال. في الواقع ، تم تصميم معالج المشاعر والتعبيرات الذي صممته هذه الروبوتات للتعرف على مشاعر المستخدم واختيار السلوك الأنسب لكل موقف ، مما يجعله الرفيق المثالي للأطفال سواء في المنزل أو المدرسة.

التقيم حول استخدام الروبوتات في التعليم وقد أظهر الأطفال الصغار أن تأثير الروبوت على تنمية مهارات الأطفال يمكن تقسيمه إلى أربع فئات رئيسية: المهارات المعرفية والمفاهيمية واللغوية والاجتماعية (التعاونية).

وهذا يعني أن تطبيق الروبوتات في الأنشطة التعليمية يمكن أن يساعد في تحسين تأثيرات التدريس وإطلاق العنان لحماس الطلاب للتعلم. توفر هذه الروبوتات الذكية المصطنعة الساحرة نهجًا بسيطًا للتعلم وهو أيضًا ممتع وجذاب للغاية للشباب الخيالي.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون الروبوتات المساعدة للتدريس نوعًا من المساعدين للتقنيات التعليمية المبتكرة للتعلم المدمج من أجل الحصول على المعرفة والمهارات تحت إشراف ودعم المعلم داخل وخارج الفصل الدراسي.

المراجع: التعلم بمساعدة الروبوتأبحاث حول استخدام الروبوتات في التعليممستقبل التعلم بمساعدة الروبوت في المنزل

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

AI as a Part of our Daily Life
AI as a Part of our Daily Life
November 24, 2020
Robots in Business
Robots in business
December 9, 2020
Show all

Robot-Assisted Learning and Education

Robot-Assisted Learning and Education

Along with robotic technology development, researchers and educators have employed robots to support Education. In which they state many benefits of using Educational Robots in the classroom.

Robot-Assisted Learning and Education is as friendly and cheerful as a kindergarten tutor. Indeed, The emotions and expressions processor that these robots have is designed to identify the user’s emotions and to select the most appropriate behavior for each situation, making it the perfect companion for kids whether at home or school.

Review on the Use of Robots in Education and Young Children has shown that robot’s influence on children’s skills development could be grouped into four major categories: cognitive, conceptual, language, and social (collaborative) skills.

That is to say, applying robots in educational activities can help improve teaching effects and unlock students’ enthusiasm for learning. These charming artificially smart robots provide a simple approach to learning that’s also fun and highly engaging for imaginative youngsters.

Moreover, The teaching assistant robots can be a kind of assistant for innovative educational technologies for blended learning in order to obtain the knowledge and skills under the supervision and support of the teacher inside and outside the classroom.

References: Robot-Aided LearningResearches on Using Robots in EducationThe Future of Robot-Assisted Learning in the Home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0