فوائد الروبوتات في الرعاية الصحية
فوائد الروبوتات في الرعاية الصحية
9 ديسمبر، 2020
روبوتات قياس درجة الحرارة التلقائي
روبوتات قياس درجة الحرارة التلقائي
16 ديسمبر، 2020
عرض كل

روبوتات الخدمة والعمل البشري

روبوتات الخدمة والعمل البشري

"هل روبوتات الخدمة في طريقها لتحل محل العمالة البشرية؟طرح هذا السؤال من قبل العديد ممن يتساءلون عن مستقبل العمل البشري أمام النمو السريع تكنولوجيا والروبوتات.

في الواقع ، تطورت تقنية روبوت الخدمة بشكل كبير على مدى السنوات العديدة الماضية والتي تسمح الآن للروبوتات بأداء العديد من المهام التي يقوم بها البشر بشكل تقليدي.

يشمل نشر الروبوتات في قطاع الخدمات أداء مهام مرهقة ومملة ومتكررة ومحفوفة بالمخاطر وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ورتيبة.

في الواقع، الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعرف على القياسات الحيوية كلها تجعل روبوتات الخدمة افتراضية بشكل متزايد مما يؤدي بدوره إلى المزيد من تبني المؤسسات.

لا يمكن إنكار أن التقدم السريع في التكنولوجيا أدى إلى زيادة الاهتمام العام بالروبوتات. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للعديد من أصحاب الأعمال ، فإن استخدام روبوتات الخدمة سيخفض تكاليف العمالة البشرية ، ويضمن عددًا أقل من الأخطاء (يعني المزيد من الجودة) ، وسير العمل دون انقطاع ، وخدمات أسرع وأكثر ملاءمة ؛ لذلك ، عملاء أكثر سعادة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اكتسبت الحاجة إلى روبوتات الخدمة مزيدًا من الاهتمام أثناء اندلاع الجديد كوفيد-19 جائحة. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن يساهم روبوت الخدمة في تقليل الاتصال بين البشر ، وبالتالي تقليل مخاطر التلوث.  

تستخدم بعض الروبوتات للتوسع من المهام الصغيرة ، مثل نقل الأدوية وعينات الدم داخل منشأة طبية ، إلى مهام أكثر تعقيدًا ومرهقة ، مثل توصيل الطعام والإمدادات إلى الحجر الصحي. على سبيل المثال ، يمكننا أن نذكر روبوت التوصيل الداخلي والخارجي: SIFROBOT-6.2 وهو روبوت خدمة مخصص لأداء مهام التسليم والنقل داخل المنشأة أو خارجها.

على الرغم من أن روبوتات الخدمة يمكنها تلقي / تسليم طلبات العملاء ، وإرشادهم أثناء الجولة ، وتقديم إجابات لأسئلتهم ، وأداء مهام الاستلام والفوترة. إنها ليست بديلاً للقوى العاملة البشرية ، بل تهدف روبوتات الخدمة إلى مساعدة البشر ومساعدتهم.

قد يكون لدى بعض الناس فكرة أن الروبوتات هي آلات "سرقة الوظائف". ولكن ، "على عكس الروبوتات التي يستخدمها المصنعون أو المتخصصون ، فإن روبوتات الخدمة قريبة من الناس وسهلة التشغيل ، وتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات ، مثل التدبير المنزلي والترفيه" (Decker، Fischer & Ott، 2017)

باختصار ، كان استبدال العمالة البشرية أحد القضايا الرئيسية منذ بداية الروبوتات. ومع ذلك ، لا يُقصد من الروبوتات أن تحل محل البشر ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، فهي تقنيات تعاونية مصممة لتحسين الأداء وضمان الحماية وتحسين الجودة وتحسين الإنتاجية.

المراجع: روبوتات الخدمة والعمل البشري: أول تقييم تقني للإحلال والتعاونهل الروبوتات تسرق وظائفنا؟

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Benefits of Robots in HealthCare
Benefits of Robots in HealthCare
December 9, 2020
Automatic Temperature Measurement Robots
Automatic Temperature Measurement Robots
December 16, 2020
Show all

Service Robots and Human Labor

Service Robots and Human Labor

Are Service Robots on their way to replace human Labor?” This question was raised by many who are wondering about the future of human Labor in front of the rapid growth of technology and Robotics.

In fact, Service robot technology has evolved considerably over the past several years which now allow robots to perform several tasks traditionally done by human beings.

The deployment of robots in the service sector comprises performing cumbersome, boring, repetitive, risky, time-consuming, and monotonous tasks.

Indeed, Artificial Intelligence and biometric recognition are all making service robots increasingly virtual which in turn is leading to more enterprise adoption.

It is undeniable that the rapid advancement in technology has led to a surge of public interest in robotics. For instance, for many business owners, using service robots will cut costs of human labor, assure fewer errors (mean more quality), uninterrupted workflow, faster and more adequate services; Therefore, happier customers.

In addition, the need for service robots has gained more attention during the outbreak of the new COVID-19 pandemic. Thus, a Service Robot can contribute to minimizing human-to-human contact, henceforth decreasing the risk of contamination.  

Some robots use to expand from minor tasks, such as transporting medication and blood samples within a medical facility, to more complex and cumbersome tasks, like delivering food and supplies to quarantines. For example, we can mention the Indoor-Outdoor Delivery Robot: SIFROBOT-6.2 which is a service robot dedicated to performing delivery and transportation tasks within or outside a facility.

Although, Service robots can take/deliver customers’ orders, guide them during a tour, provide answers to their questions, and perform reception and billing tasks. They are not a replacement for the human workforce, rather service robots are meant to help and assist human beings.

Some people may have the idea that Robots are “job-stealing” machines. But, “In contrast to robots used by manufacturers or specialists, service robots are close to people and easy to operate, providing a variety of services, such as housekeeping and entertainment ” (Decker, Fischer & Ott, 2017)

To sum up, the replacement of human labor has been one of the key issues since the beginning of robotics. However, Robots are not intended to displace humans; instead, they are collaborative technologies designed to optimize performance, ensure protection, enhance quality, and improve productivity.

References: Service Robotics and Human Labor: A first technology assessment of substitution and cooperationAre Robots Stealing Our Jobs?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0