ماسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتقييم متلازمة تكيس المبايض
ماسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتقييم متلازمة تكيس المبايض
17 ديسمبر 2020
جهاز السونار البيطري للوصول إلى الأوعية الدموية في الخنازير حديثي الولادة باستخدام دوبلر ملون
جهاز السونار البيطري للوصول إلى الأوعية الدموية في الخنازير حديثي الولادة باستخدام دوبلر ملون
يناير
عرض كل

استخدام السونار في رعاية المسنين والرعاية التلطيفية

استخدام  السونار في رعاية المسنين والرعاية التلطيفية

تقدم كل من رعاية المسنين والرعاية التلطيفية رعاية رحيمة للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض تحد من الحياة. يتم استخدام رعاية المسنين عندما يصل المرض إلى النقطة التي لم يعد بإمكان العلاج علاجها أو السيطرة عليها. بشكل عام ، يجب استخدام رعاية المسنين عندما يُتوقع أن يعيش الشخص حوالي 6 أشهر أو أقل إذا كان المرض يسير في مساره المعتاد.

 ولكن يمكن استخدام الرعاية التلطيفية كممارسة طبية منفصلة أثناء تلقي المريض العلاج. يهدف إلى تقليل عبء الأعراض وتحسين نوعية الحياة لأولئك الذين يعانون من مرض عضال.

أصبح السونار وسيلة تشخيصية وعلاجية شائعة بشكل متزايد نظرًا لتكلفتها المنخفضة وسهولة نقلها وأمانها وقبولها الجيد للمرضى. لديها القدرة على إحداث تأثير هادف في مجال رعاية المسنين والرعاية التلطيفية.

ما هو جهاز السونار الأفضل لرعاية المسنين والرعاية التلطيفية؟

قد يوفر استخدام السونار في مرضى الرعاية التلطيفية رؤية قيمة لاستجابة العلاج. في الواقع ، أنسب جهاز سونار لاستخدامه في هذا المجال هو الموجات فوق الصوتية 3 في 1 ، والتي تخدم مختلف الممارسين والتخصصات الطبية.

على سبيل المثال ، الموجات فوق الصوتية اللاسلكية 3 في 1 سيفلتراس - 3.3سيفلتراس - 3.31و سيفلتراس - 3.32 يتضمن كل منها أوضاع المسح المحدب والخطي والقلب في نفس المسبار. يوصى بشدة باستخدامها كنقطة رعاية بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الطب الداخلي والخارجي.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن المسبار المحدب 3.5 إلى 5 ميجاهرتز مخصص بشكل أساسي لأمراض النساء والتوليد والكلى والمسالك البولية والكبد ... إلخ. يعتبر الكبد أحد أكثر النقائل شيوعًا بسبب إمداد الدم المزدوج بالشريان والوريد الكبدي وتدفق الدم المرتفع. عادةً ما يعني اكتشاف النقائل الكبدية أن العلاجات العلاجية لم تعد مفيدة. 

لهذا السبب ، فإن استخدام مجسات محدبة بعمق 90 إلى 305 مم لها حساسية عالية في الكشف عن هذه الآفات الكبدية وبالتالي يمكن أن توفر في النهاية معلومات تنبؤية مفيدة للمرضى وعائلاتهم.

من ناحية أخرى ، يوفر المحول الخطي 7.5 إلى 10 ميجا هرتز من SIFULTRAS-3.3 بيانات نوعية وكمية. يساعد حجمه الأصغر في تقييم الأنسجة الرخوة والمفاصل والأعصاب والعضلات.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن السونار الخطي هو جهاز فحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية فعال للغاية في نقطة الرعاية. يمكن استخدامه في تقييمات ؛ MSK (العضلات والهيكل العظمي) والأوعية الدموية وما إلى ذلك أيضًا ، يمكن أن يخدم العديد من المجالات الطبية ، من جراحة العظام وطب الأطفال والطب الرياضي إلى الطوارئ / الرعاية الحرجة.

الى جانب ذلك ، مسبار القلب. لا يرضي هذا المسبار أطباء القلب بفعاليته فحسب ، بل يرضي أطباء الطوارئ أيضًا ، وما إلى ذلك. يسمح تردده المنخفض (3.5-5 ميجاهرتز) للممارس بإجراء قياسات PW لتشخيص ليس فقط سرعة تدفق الدم بدقة وبدقة ، ولكن أيضًا مخطط صدى القلب بشكل عام .

علاوة على ذلك ، طور فريق SIFSOF الهندسي الماسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية FDA 3 في 1 Color Doppler SIFULTRAS-3.31 والذي يخدم أيضًا في أي منشأة طبية. بفضل واجهته سهلة الاستخدام ، لا يلزم تدريب خاص لاستخدام SIFULTRAS-3.31. إنه خفيف الوزن وسهل الحمل وسهل الاستخدام. 

ومع ذلك ، من أجل جودة صورة أفضل ، يوصي فريق التطوير الطبي لدينا دائمًا باستخدام SIFULTRAS-3.32 الذي يحتوي على 192 عنصرًا ويميل إلى استخدامه في العديد من المجالات مثل أمراض النساء وأمراض القلب والمسالك البولية والتخدير وجراحة الأوعية الدموية ...

الأهم من ذلك ، أنه يسمح بتصور الهياكل في الوقت الفعلي. وبالتالي فقد تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع لتشخيص أورام الثدي والبروستاتا والرحم والكلى والكبد والبنكرياس. نظرًا لوزنه الخفيف ، فإنه يساعد مقدمي الرعاية الصحية على زيارة المرضى ذوي الحالات الحرجة أينما كانوا ، مما يسهل تشخيصهم بشكل أقل إيلامًا. 

باختصار ، لقد شهد جهاز السونار مجموعة من الاستخدامات في الصناعة الطبية ذات الاستخدام المنتظم في مجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات. ومع ذلك ، نادرًا ما يتم ذكر استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية في مجال رعاية المحتضرين والرعاية التلطيفية. 

نظرًا لأن السونار هي جهاز مدمج وغير جراحي من حيث التكلفة ، فهي تعمل بشكل جيد كنموذج للرعاية الملطفة التي تأمل في زيادة جودة الحياة للمرضى الميؤوس من شفائهم وبالتالي أقل قدرة على الحركة ويريدون أقل الوسائل الممكنة توغلاً التشخيص والعلاج.

المراجع: الالسونار الملطف لمرضى الرعاية المنزليةاستخدام السونار في الرعاية التلطيفية ودور العجزةاستخدام السونار في الرعاية التلطيفية ودور العجزة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Ultrasound Scanner for Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome Assessment
Ultrasound Scanner for Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome Assessment
December 17, 2020
Ultrasound for vascular access in newborn pigs with Color Doppler
Ultrasound for vascular access in newborn pigs with Color Doppler
January 24, 2021
Show all

The Use of Ultrasound in Hospice and Palliative Care

The Use of Ultrasound in Hospice and Palliative Care

Hospice and palliative care both offer compassionate care to patients with life-limiting illnesses. Hospice care is used when the disease gets to the point when treatment can no longer cure or control it. In general, hospice care should be used when a person is expected to live about 6-month or less if the illness runs its usual course.

 But palliative care can be used as a separate medical practice while the patient is receiving treatment. It aims to reduce symptom burden and enhance the quality of life for those with a terminal disease.

Ultrasound has become an increasingly popular diagnostic and therapeutic modality due to its low cost, ease of portability, safety, and good patient acceptance. It has the potential to make a meaningful impact in the field of Hospice and Palliative Care.

Which Ultrasound Scanner is the best for Hospice and Palliative Care?

Using Ultrasound imaging in palliative care patients may provide valuable insight into therapy responsiveness. Indeed, the most suitable ultrasound scanner to be used in this field is a 3 in 1 Ultrasound, which serves various medical practitioners and specialties.

For instance, the 3 in 1 wireless ultrasound SIFULTRAS-3.3SIFULTRAS-3.31, and SIFULTRAS-3.32 each include convex, linear, and cardiac scan modes in the same probe. They are highly recommended to be used as a point of care Ultrasound in internal and external medicine.

On the one hand, the 3.5 to 5 MHz Convex probe is mainly for OB/GYN, kidneys, Urinary, liver… etc. The liver is one of the most common metastases due to dual blood supply hepatic artery and vein and high blood flow. Detection of hepatic metastases usually means that curative therapies are no longer useful. 

For this reason, using 90 to 305 mm depth-convex probes that have a high sensitivity in the detection of these hepatic lesions and thus ultimately can provide useful prognostic information for patients and their families.

On the other hand, the 7.5 to 10 MHz Linear transducer of the SIFULTRAS-3.3 provides qualitative and quantitative data. Its smaller footprint aids in the evaluation of soft tissues, joints, nerves, and muscles.

Further, the linear ultrasound scanner is a highly effective point of care ultrasound scanner. It can be used in the evaluations of; MSK (Muscular-skeletal), Vascular, etc. Also, It can serve many medical fields, from Orthopedics, Pediatrics, Sports medicine to emergency/ critical care.

Besides, the Cardiac probe. This probe does not only gratify cardiologists of its effectiveness, but also emergency doctors, etc. Its lower frequency (3.5-5 MHz) allows the practitioner to make PW measurements to accurately and precisely diagnose not only the blood flow velocity but also echocardiograms in general.

Moreover, SIFSOF ‘s engineering team developed the FDA 3 in 1 Color Doppler Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-3.31 which it also serves in any medical facility. Thanks to its easy-to-use interface, no special training is required to use the SIFULTRAS-3.31. It is lightweight, easy to carry, and easy to use. 

Yet, for better image quality our medical and development team always recommends the SIFULTRAS-3.32 which has 192 elements and tends to be used in several fields such as Gynecology, Cardiology, Urology, Anesthesiology, And Vascular Surgery…

Most importantly, it allows for real-time visualization of structures. Thus it has been widely used to diagnose tumors of the breast, prostate, uterine, kidney, liver, and pancreas. Due to its lightweight, it helps health care providers to visit critically ill patients wherever they are, so that makes it easier to diagnose them less painfully. 

In brief, Ultrasound Scanner has seen a range of uses in the medical industry of regular use in a variety of specialties. However, the use of ultrasound in the field of Hospice and palliative care has been scarcely mentioned. 

Since Ultrasound is a cost-effective, non-invasive and compact device, it works nicely as a model of palliative care that hopes to increase the quality of life for those who are terminally ill and therefore less mobile and desiring the least invasive possible means of diagnosis and treatment.

References: Palliative Ultrasound for Home Care Hospice PatientsThe use of Ultrasound in Palliative Care and HospiceThe use of Ultrasound in Palliative Care and Hospice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0